Board of Trustees - Hindu Temple of Central Indiana

Asset Publisher

Board of Trustees

Sri. Anil Bajpai

Chairman, Board of Trustees

anil.bajpai@htci.org
317-250-1431

Dr. Ramarao Yeleti

Vice Chairman & Joint Treasurer

ramu.yeleti@htci.org
317-815-5811

Sri. Vijaypal Reddy

Treasurer
vijaypal.reddy@htci.org
317-270-3825

Sri. Om Narla

Secretary 

om.narla@htci.org
312- 953-5804

Sri. Sathya Thulasiraman

 

Human Resources Committee

sathya.thulasiraman@htci.org
317-753-9521

Sri. M.R. Ivaturi

Social & Charitable Activity Committee

rao.ivaturi@htci.org
  317-696-2346

Smt. Kshitija Dube

Functions Coordinator 

kshitija.dube@htci.org
  317-508-8957

 

Sri. Mohan Sarda

Long Range Planning Committee

317-600-5476
mohan.sarda@htci.org.

 

Sri. Arun Jain

Facilities Committee

arun.jain@htci.org
  765-376-3976

 

Smt. Anita Gupta

Fundraising Committee

anita.gupta@htci.org
317-414-4192

Sri. Sathyaraj Chawan

Kitchen Committee

satyaraj.chawan@htci.org
  317 440-0133