Executive Committee - Hindu Temple of Central Indiana

Asset Publisher

Executive Committe

Sri. Jagannath Pandey

President
jay.pandey@htci.org
317-340-0918

Sri. Krishnakumar Padmanabhan

President-Elect / Vice President
Krishna.padmanabhan@htci.org
317-258-5356

Sri. Sandeep Gupta
Secretary
sandeep.gupta@htci.org
317-532-7284
Sri. Ravi Dinakaran

Treasurer
treasurer@htci.org
317-213-6920

Smt. Kusum Patel

Joint Treasurer/Secretary
kusum.patel@htci.org

Sri. Ananth Duvvuri

Pooja Coordination Committee
seva@htci.org
512-466-7399

Sri. Raveendran Dudhlur

Maintenance Committee
maintenance@htci.org
317-997-1851

Smt. Usha Yemme

Kitchen Committee
kitchen@htci.org
317-590-4875

Sri. Raghava Ayyagari

Communications Committee
(317) 979-5097
communications@htci.org

Sri. Prakash Mahesh

Membership Committee
membership@htci.org

Smt. Shanti Pathak

Library Committee
library@htci.org
317-507-0462

Sri. Priyesh Kheradia

Youth Activity Coordinator
Priyesh.kheradia@htci.org
317-966-9033

Smt. Nalini Belagaje

Function Coordination Committee
cultural@htci.org
317-815-5524

Smt. Suneela Ramaswamy

Geeta Session Coordinator
suneelaramaswamy@gmail.com

317-457-1557

Nikhil Jain

Youth Committee

(317) 478-0433

nikhil.jain@htci.org

Kum. Bhavi Sarda

Youth Committee

(317) 941-5842

bhavi.sarda@htci.org